OnLINE Services @ Crossroads

November 28, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, November 28, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes


November 21, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, November 21, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes


November 14, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, November 14, 2021


November 7, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, November 7, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes


October 31, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, October 31, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes


October 24, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, October 24, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes


October 3, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, October 3, 2021


September 26, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, September 26, 2021


September 19, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, September 19, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


September 12, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, September 12, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


September 5, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, September 5, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


August 29, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, August 29, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


August 22, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, August 22, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


July 25, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, July 25, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


July 18, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, July 18, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


July 11, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, July 11, 2021


July 4, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, July 4, 2021


June 27, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, June 27, 2021


June 20, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, June 20, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


June 13, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, June 13, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


June 6, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, June 6, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


May 30, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, May 30, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


May 23, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, May 23, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


May 16, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, May 16, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


May 9, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, May 9, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


May 2, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, May 2, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


April 25, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, April 25, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


April 18, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, April 18, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


April 11, 2021

Click here to view teaching for Sunday, April 11, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


April 4, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, April 4, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


March 28, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, March 28, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


March 21, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, March 21, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


March 14, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, March 14, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


March 7, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, March 7, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


February 28, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, February 28, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


February 21, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, February 21, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


February 14, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, February 14, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


February 7, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, February 7, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


January 31, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, January 31, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


January 24, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, January 24, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


January 17, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, January 17, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


January 10, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, January 10, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


January 3, 2021

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, January 3, 2021

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


December 27, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, December 27, 2020


December 24, 2020

Click here to view our Christmas Eve Service for Thursday, December 24, 2020


December 20, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, December 20, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


December 13, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, December 13, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


December 6, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, December 6, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


November 29, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, November 29, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


November 22, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, November 22, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


November 15, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, November 15, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


November 8, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, November 8, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


November 1, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, November 1, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


October 25, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, October 25, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


October 18, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, October 18, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


October 11, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, October 11, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


October 4, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, October 4, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


September 27, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, September 27, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


September 20, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, September 20, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


September 13, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, September 13, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


September 6, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, September 6, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements


August 30, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, August 30, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


August 23, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, August 23, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


August 16, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, August 16, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


August 9, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, August 9, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


August 2, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, August 2, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


July 26, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, July 26, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


July 19, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, July 19, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


July 12, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, July 12, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


July 5, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, July 5, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


June 28, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


June 21, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


June 14, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


June 7, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


May 31, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, May 31, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


May 24, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, May 24, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


May 17, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


May 10, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, May 10, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


May 3, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, May 3, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


April 26, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, April 26, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


April 19, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, April 19, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


April 12, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for a kids ministry video


April 5, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, April 5, 2020

Click here to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements

Click here for kids ministry video

Click here for a youth and family devotional:


March 29, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, March 29, 2020

Click this link to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements:

Bulletin_3.29.pdf

Click here for kids ministry video

Click this link for a youth and family devotional: Youth_Devotional_3_29.pdf


March 22, 2020

Click here to view our Worship Service for Sunday, March 22, 2020. 

Click this link to download a copy of this weeks teaching notes and key announcements: Online_3.22.pdf

Click here for kid's ministry video

Click this link for a youth and family devotional: Youth_Prayer_and_Devotion.pdf